Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Do the advantages of being self-employed outweigh the disadvantages?

With the coming of new innovations, some changes have happened. Some people prefer to work as a freelancer rather than working in a company or organisation, In my opinion, being self-employed has several benefits and i will outline these in this essay. one of the reasons that some people tend to work self-employed is flexibility because, comfort place and relaxation play a significant role for them. Secondly, working at home creates the opportunity for them can save time, being self-employed sometimes can be challenging. Therefore, people should pay attention to their finances to go to higher places in their careers. However, others say that working in the company is the best choice for people who like to work with a group. Additionally. it has several advantages, affecting their career and they can gain a reputation within the company. from my perspective, work -life balance is one of the crucial parts of a job therefore people should maintain it people who work remotely have several advantages. For example, they can get higher salaries and create their path for their own. Notably, they can spend more time with their family. Although those people can be introverted, they can socialize over the internet, on the contrary, people can get the opportunity, to communicate with real friends within a group and other several benefits. In conclusion, although having our venture is much better than working for someone. Nevertheless. we should never forget the importance of working under someone's supervision and should always appreciate both equally and work hard in either of them.