Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution ( excessive noise pollution above a normal background noise) what are the cause of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected?

Nowadays excessively noise has become a major issue in most countries on account of heavy congestion and occasions. As a result, people would suffer from various diseases. There are several reasons for excessive noise in civilian areas. Firstly, noises are being produced by the vehicles in traffic jams which raise the levels of sound, due to the poor infrastructure of roads which have been passed by authorities. Secondly, a proportion of sound has been emitted on different occasions by utilising instruments like DJs, buffers in the middle of the night and during the daytime. Due to noise pollution, it will cause directly to the well-being of citizens.Some people would be impaired in hearing as the decibel will surge which is the unit of sound. Additionally, civilians would suffer from anxiety as it will affect their brains and spread violence as well. In conclusion, noise pollution is produced by traffic jams and weddings.As result, it affects the health of people.