Many offenders commit more crimes after serving first punishment. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is widely acknowledged that many criminals tend to be involved in more crimes after their first prison sentence. This phenomenon happened because of two major factors which are lack of rehabilitation and difficulty to find a job and the possible solution will be explained more in this essay. First, rehabilitation can be a key to guaranteeing a better future for prisoners however not all prisoners have a good rehabilitation program. Currently, not all prisons have good rehabilitation program that provide relevant skills and activities that are needed in society and jobs recently. The second reason is the difficulty of finding a job for offenders. Commonly, some jobs and societies do not accept criminals because they have some stereotype that offenders are bad people, hence they do not accept them as their employees. Therefore, there can be some reasons why criminals choose to do crimes again after they get the first punishment. However, the problem can be solved with the support of the government and society. First, prison can create rehabilitation evaluation to create more programs that suitable for today world and enhance skill for people in prison. Additionally, society such as community and company have give a chance for criminal to be a better person with creating program that involving prisoners and giving equal opportunity for job opening for prisoners. Thus, they can actively in society and get a joob to prevent pepople with crime do criminal in the future. To conclude, many criminals involve crime after get initial punishment due to lack of rehabilitation program and difficulty find Change the form of the verb finding show examples a job. However, with supported Change the form of the verb support show examples from government and the society such as creating good rehabilitation program, and involving them in society and equal job opportunity the issue can be tackled.