Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that students who are studying with classmates in educational institutions have more advantages than those who are using distence learning at home. This essay totally agrees with this statement because schooling prepares students with good skills and moral values, and studying with their tutors in person has many benefits. Firstly, Schooling equips students with prime skills and moral values. In other words, when students go to school, they must meet different people that improves their communication skills. Moreover, each school prepares students to be good citizens, by teaching them moral values such as honest and patient. For example, a recent study in Um Al-Qura University found that there was a huge different between students who studied at schools and other peers who studied at home, the first group had better skills than latter group. Having classes in person provides students with viable help opitions. This makes students learn effectively their subjects because they can find their teachers quickly. On the other hand, the worst thing about study at home is many students make their assignment by AI which is unfair. For instence, a recent survey illustrated that many students ' assignments were done by Chat GPT. In conclusion, it is said that learning at schools better than studying online at home because educational institutions prepare students with good communication skills and strong moral value. Moreover, studying in person helps students to reach their teachers easily and improves their outcomes, while people who learning at who usually use AI to solve their homework which is unfair.