Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a lot of people who have some health problems want to try alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting a professional medical centre. Some people argue that people cannot believe an alternative treatments on the other hand, other people say there is no problem when we use it. I think except a few treatments, most of substitutive medical methods are negative. Most of substitutive treatments are medically uncertain. Except exercising, one of the alternative treatments, unproven medicines made by using some natural ingredients are too dangerous to trust and use. Usually, these kinds of medicines are conveyed through the myth story to and from the mouth of old people and unfortunately, people get dillusion from this and start to believe it. However, the fact is very rare supportive ideas about it can be found on the internet. In other words, these medicines are not proved as effective in any scientific way so it is too dangerous to believe and use them. Even though people need to warn alternative medicines, exercising such as yoga or psychological therapy like art treatment therapy is good treatments. These methods are proven by professionals for a long time and some people even study to take related certification. Patients who do not want to eat chemcial medicine anymore or have a side-effect of it can choose these ways to figure out their health problems. In conclusion, alternative treatments can be divided in two ways. A medicine made from unchemical ingredients and therapy by exercising or counseling. I think later method is positive but prior method is negative and dangerous.