Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As science and technology is developing so far, some people argue that the standard of people's health will be getting higher in the future than it is now. On the other hand, counterparts say that people's helath will be becoming weak in the future. I agree with the opinion that people will become not healthy as time goes by. First, the range of accessing drug is getting larger and the level of regulation for it is weaker than the past. As a result, drug can ruin humans' health easily in the future. A few years ago, the Nederthlands passed the law about allowing to use and sell drugs such as marihwana marihuana. And after that, a lot of European countries and a few cities in the United States of America also follow this tendency. However, drugs have a massive and dangerous impact on people's lives. It will deteriorate people's body and mental in a rapid speed and this is proved by lots of celebrities' lives who addicted to drugs. Second, the impact of social media gets larger as time goes by, people's physical stamina and mental healthness gets lower. According to the survey asking what do people usually do in their leisure time, from the first to second answers are watching YouTube and taking a look Instagram. In addition, there is an scientific study results that showing the development of SNS leads to deterioration of citizens' stamina and mentality. It is obviously right because instead of going out and walking, they spend the whold day with smartphone at their home. In conclusion, because of the high possibility of using drugs and the broad impact of social media, I think people's health is likely to be lower in the future than now. So on, the world needs to find the solution to make humans healthy.