Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world`s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

However, the cost of fuel has been increasing dramatically since one or two decades ago, and some discussions say the growth of fuel costs is the only solution for turning down the use of fuel around the world. I disagree with this opinion for two reasons one, raising the cost of fuel has other irreparable risks for people two, some strata of society might not properly understand the purpose of increasing fuel prices. jacking up the price of fuel has other risks for society has a direct impact on other cost. When the cost of fuels rises other things costs increase directly and this matter has a lot of danger for society also changes their life towards a way which is a low-quality life without a bright future because people are forced to reduce their important expenses and pay for fuel because of doing somethings that are necessary. For example, a man has to go to work every day and needs a car to arrive at his workplace or even university he can not stay at home for this reason that is rising the price of fuel so he forced to pay less for food or his education goals that is not helpful for a society so this is not the best way for using less fuels resources. Some people in society might understand the wrong purpose of increasing fuel prices that making some problems. Wrong realization causes people `s protest and ultimately creates a divide between people and the government that causes a lot of damage to the people and government and disturb the peace of the society. For example, when people realize that the government has made something more expensive, they become anxious and in response to this anxiety they may do dangerous things like rioting. In conclusion, making fuel costs expensive can not solve the problem of using that less and makes more big issues for both people and society.