in some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or buliding they live in. what are the reason for this? how can people research this?

Some people are intrested in knowing about the story behind the house they live in or the building that they purchased. There could be so many reasons why they pick up various methods to investigate on such issues, some do it just to satisfy their curiosity while others take cautions and care about safety matters. First of all, humans like to know things, they are curious in nature and seek for advanture. When they choose a place to live they build up so many questions in their mind and will not settle down until they find the answer. For instannce, they want to know who were the previous habitatnts inhabitants, what the building was used for and etc. Secondly, humans always avoid possible dangers. In fact, they tend to saty away from what may harm them. So, people would like to check out the history of the place they have selected for living inorder to be sure about safety issues. Additionally, there are so many ways for people to find out about their house history. People usually do field reseach. One way is asking neighbors about what they know. In most of the cases the information will be reliable and valuable. Another way which can ensure you about the security and safety of the house is to check the records of the house or building you bought from local police. If there is anything -which is worth to be taken into account- it will be given to you. All in all, It is intresting for everybody to know about the history of their living place, and sometimes knowing about it can be so informative and save you from upcomming dangers.