Now days, distance learning have gained in popularity but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our contemporary era,distance learning have become renowned in the society. However,many people,including me opt and relies on interractive learning by attending to lecture in a college because of the primary reasons such as motivation to proceed lessons and having challenges in learning online. Due to geographical isolation and unintegrity,e-learning could be mandatory in some cases as a plethora of students might not possess the condition to travel overseas.One of the merits of distance learning may be the resources it provides on the Internet.During pandemic, for instance,' Powerpoint slides' were being conveyed to us faciliating our comprehending.If we needed to inquire a misconception,we would have roamed in these educative slides. On the other hand,proponents of distant trainig imply these classes appear to act as a detterent of learning. According to some critics' implications,most juveniles seemed to lose their focus on the lesson and being distracted by the external environment promptly. In contrast,as some researches suggest whenever an individual interracts with others,they are more capable of learning since they have the desire to keeping up with their peers. In other words, this encourages the swift incline of schoolmates' ambition and tendency,eventually making them a better student in academix terms. In conclusion,as far as I am concerned,e-learning led by the human's own will or impossibilites cannot lead to a better understanding of extents and contents compared to face-to-face learning as its pros outweight the cons.