It costs a lot of money for a country to host an international sports event, such as the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. Some people think that this is a waste of money, but others believe the opposite. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Troughout the world there are harsh debates going on among the people about hosting huge sport event can be costly and unsufficient spend of money for their conturies budget, while other, including me, believe that in contrast this surcumstances circumstance might be beneficial for the host governments economy. On the one hand, establishing such a famous sport competitions may cause great amount of additional spendings from the countury that hostes all of these events. In order to match requirments of such sport events government should mark significant amount of money for the needed details such stadiums for canduct the competitions and many hotel facilities for both athletics and fan. For example, in year of 2024 Paris will be hosting for next Olympic games. There are many news about eccessive spenditure of France government for this compitition. Many of the residents started directly showing disagreement for this decision. On the other hand, due to floging fledging crowd to watching the Olympic Games and Football world Cup hosting can make a lot of money sipmly serving the guests. Fans who came to watch matches and competitions always bring with themselves money for their daily and special needs. All chain of services will gain huge profit from guests this will provide local resigents addtional job vacancies and salary. Government can replace its spenditure with huge financial gain by simply gathering taxes from local bussinesses. For instance, Brazil made two times more money against its spenditure in Football world Cup 2018 while hosting this event. To conclude, despite fact that it might seem like wasting money from host government to famous sport events, actually it is perfect occorance for making a lot of money for the the country.