With the rise in popularity of the Internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in popularity of the Internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past The world wide web is becoming the most popular sources of reading a news, and in future the internet might replace newspapers as a more modern source of information. This essay will explain why the internet is more confortable way of checking news, and how they are able to replace magazines. First of all, I strongly agree with this statement. Because cheking news from phone is more comfortable. Moreover, by analyzing the usage of publisher's sites it can be seen that, it is easier to open your phone, rather than go to the shop and buy a magazine. For instance, every popular publisher ("The Sun", "The Guardian") have a great amount of readers outside of journal's origin country and should create sites for their clients Therefore, big media groups are following the most effective way to increase number of readers. Second of all, in the last decade documents were more likely converted to electronic version. Nowadays, people prefer to convert information in digital form due to its flexibility in usage substenquently. This preference showed that society is going to be more adaptive to new technologies, and change of main procees processes of consumpting infformation.