In the last 20years, there has been significant development in the field of information technology (IT), for example in World wide web and communication by email. However these development in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future.* *To wat extent do you agree with this view* *Give reasons for your answer and give any example from your own experience or knowledge*

Information Technology (IT) Plays a major role in our life. The expansion of IT Sectors like the World Wide Web and Gmail has been seeing a tremendous rise since the 20th century. Though it has some positive effects, there are more likely to have negative effects in the future. I disagree with this statement that the advancement in the field of information technology is disadvantageous in the future. For the past two decades, the improvement of Computer technology has positive effects by contributing more benefits to the country's development. The most obvious benefit is that it has helped in the development of the country's economical side by inventing World Wide Web software that reduces more time and only less office space required. While at the same time, it has motivated most of the young generations to gain more knowledge about the internet and contributes an out of box results to all the problems. For instance, after the Search engines and online communication increased more young professionals to develope their skills and more Infotec companies were opened. On the other hand, there are also some negative impacts like getting scammed by ethical hackers that allow the hacker to steal the personal information of anyone from anywhere. Even though, it is done easily by anyone who has computer knowledge, still it is easy to identify the hacker and be able to retrieve the information safely and securely. For example, in 2004, The IJK company's top secret file was hacked by a hacker when sending a confidential email, but later, they retraced him and restored all the information, they even fixed the bug to avoid these kinds of problems in future. In Conclusion, the information technology has more advantages like developing the youngsters'knowledge to think in a creative way when compared to the disadvantages of some problems like hacking. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that the significant development in the field of information technology (IT) is negatively impacting because we have seen so many developments after the invention of Computer technology like improved human skills, online communication, and so on.