Most countries allow 18-year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow at this age. But others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some section of people believe that the best age of driving is 18 while other think that the age should be raised to 25, as far as I am concerned I think 18 is the best age to start driving. To begin with we all know that the young person has a great ability for learning new things and skills rather than the old person, Thus 18 years old would be the ideal age for driving. Furthermore driving at early age could be beneficial for younger students due to the fact that at this age they attend university ther for they could drive to their courses which help them in term of gaining the time. On the hand other believe that driving shouldn't be allowed at 18 years old, due to the safety of the community we all know that children at adolescent are adventurous and less responsible which could cause accidents and other problems. In conclusion it's obvious that driving at 18 years old is beneficial for persons, so the benefits outweigh the risks.