More and more students choose to move to other countries to have higher education. Do you think the benefits of going abroad outweight its problems?

A lot of students are choosing to study abroad and the number of students keeps increasing this does not happen with no reason. These days students are getting more intelligent, they make decisions with several reasons and they consider a lot of factors. If the students make decision to study abroad it would mean that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages The biggest advantage might be the increase in the chance to experience many different other cultures it can help to develop and widen the students ' insight. This can also include a chance to have an advanced education. every education systems have its own pros and cons. However, if they study in one country for their entire life it can be challenging to identify what is an advantage and what is a disadvantage. Studying abroad can strengthen those abilities so that they can take advantage of the positive factors and can filter the negative things. It sounds ideal according to the advantage that I mentioned above however, there is a clear side effects. The decision should be made by the students by themselves. If their parents forced them or got involved in the decision. That might lead to misadaptation and demotivation. There can be some side effects of studying abroad however, those are preventable things. If they can prevent the side effects there would be no meaningful disadvantages that can support not to study abroad. Therefore, going abroad for study is beneficial