some people agree with studying at home is better than studying at libraries, what do you think? do you agree or diagree

Some poeple believe that it is better to study at home than libraries. They believe that home is more convienent and they feel more comfortable while studying. I tend to disagree with the given idea and think that libraries are much better choice comparing to your own bedrooms for so many reasons. Choosing bedroom as a place to study seems an absolutely challenging decision to make. A lot of experts disagree with the idea and believe that we should dedicate a totally separate area to studying. One indication is that we are easily interrupted by the numerous distraction at home. For instance, my room adjoins the living room, so I can hear whatever that takes place such as the phone ringing, my mom talking to my aunts, my little brother screaming and so on. Another problem can be psychological issues, our brains usually accepts bedroom as a place to snuggle down conditionally, so it would occur mostly to everyone that they fell asleep while studying. In addition to not being used to study at your bedroom, you cannot stay focused and get distracted easily. Finally, commitment issues will be another important matter to take into account, as long as you choose to study at your room you will not take the matter seriously and there is a high chance of giving up. Lack of commitment will result in being less consistent which is the major key to success, loosing consistency will lead to failure. Thus, not having a specific place for studying may lead to lots of problematic results. As a solution a lot of people tend to choose libraries for studying, which sounds like the best choice. First, libraries are a great place for studying as they can reduce the rate of distractions to almost zero. They are quiet and convenient. Furthermore, libraries not only omit the occasional dins of house, but also increases the motivation for studying as you can see others doing the same. Secondly, libraries are designed for the purpose of studying, the atmosphere encourages you to get a book and your brain is conditioned to study when you are in there. At last, going to the library can create a habit and will help you to stay consistent during the process. In conclusion, studying at libraries have so many advantages comparing to house, the quiet and conveinent area increases the motivation and commitment fot studying. Also, people know libreries as a place for studying and our mind is conditioned.