These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently the evidences of crime and abuse have been increased, hence those theose have a negative impact on children's behaviour, in this essay I shall discuss my point of view according this subject, also I shall give my opinion Firstly, I will speak in general about the children attitude, because of they are look like a sponge, while absorb the actions from the other, also they have the curiosity in love the reputation; therefore, the role module should be a good person, this is the reason why the parents should take care of their children and avoide them from seeing the violence on the t.v. On the other hand, this action will be affected on the mentality of the growing kid, moreover It may get them a trauma, although if the scenario was very old, children are having a good and strong memory; therefore they are able to reback the scenario very easily; therefore, I wholeheartedly agree with the phrase (this violence on social media has a negative impact on the behaviour of the growing kids) To sum up, children are a green branch, which is easy to bend and getting a new formation, by the effect of the environment, they could be acquired the positive and negative behaviours, that why, parents should have a good responsibility for rasing a child. becouse of the child environment will affect also on child personality.