Being a celebrity- such as famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, everyone wants to become famous and live a life like a celebrity. Though people are attracted towards the luxuries life of a celebrity sometimes they find many problems as well. This essay will elaborate on both its benefits and problems, however I think there are more benefits compared to problems. On the one side, being a celebrity brought many life -changing experiences and luxuries. Once a person becomes famous and rich, their life gets changed completely, they can buy anything, travel around the world, and they can enjoy their dream life. Moreover, you get in touch with other big personalities and get more opportunities. For instance, Indian cricket team after winning the World Cup, every player became famous and later got more opportunities in Bollywood and modelling etc. Thus, there is no doubt that a famous personality or celebrity gets huge benefits. On the other hand, famous people do get lots of hurdles and issues in their private life. Once a person falls into the limelight and become the topic of discussion around the world, they face interference in their private life as well. Additionally, sometimes media and other social media pages highlight everymoment of their life and make it available to the public. For example, Hardik Pandya, a famous cricketer got divorced and the whole court proceedings went public because of some media houses. However, these problems can be mitigated with some precautions and with some strict laws by the government. To conclude, I would like to assert that, there is no doubt that a famous celebrity gets lots of benefits and enjoys his or her life but they do get some problems along with it. However, I strongly think that there are more benefits compared to the problems and these problems can be controlled with some care and precautions.