Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely acknowledged that bullying is a serious issue founded Change the form of the verb found show examples in numerous schools, others argue that society should not neglected about the factors contributed to this worrying trend and should take action to resolve this immediately. Both point of views about causes and solutions of bullying in schools will be further discussed in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that nurture is the main contribution of the bullies. This is possibly because families play an important role in terms of being a role model and teaching their children. If they exposed to such negative behaviours extensively like violences or abuse, this could lead to a cultivation of an undesirable behaviour of the children as they are immature and may not fully understand of what they done to others. Take violence in families, For example; some children with an exposure to violent from the families might make them think it is not wrong to do this with other peoples. Moreover, some children might do this on their own but lack of appropriate teaching from the parents can make children to maintain this action. However, I personally argue in favour of how this concerning issue can be resolved seeing its potential solution to tackle this, by implementing strict rules and regulations of bullying manage ment as well as to condemm the act of bullying. To simply explain, if the main lead is inhibited especially depower the bully can help to inhibit them of doing that. For instance, take a serious action in making penalty on the bully as serious as legal action. Teaching students since young as to let them learn that bully is not okay in any situation. In summary, although it is undeniable that bullying is serious problem in school and many found challenging, I am of the opinion that it is manageable in order to create peace.