In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

In some countries there are some individuals who prefer to have their own houses rather than rent a house. I reckon, there are some advantages of renting an accommodation. In this essay I will talk about advantages of house rental and governments providing a financial support for first home buyers. There are many advantages of the house rental systems. Firstly, the main advantage of living in a rented house is flexibility. It is quite easy to change your place of residence if sudden circumstances or job changes. For instance: getting a new job in a different city. Noticing to landlord and moving to a new place makes the transition smoothly and quickly, without worrying about selling the current house. Additionally, house rental have no risk associated with value decline. Owning a house is risky as the value property can flactuate due to various factors such as market conditions, economic downturns and changes in the neighbourhoods. On the other hand, renting is beneficial because decline in property value wouldn't affect financially. In my view, government's increased financial support is essential for first-time home buyers. Subsidies can provide essential support for young or low-income families striving to enter the housing market. By reducing the financial barriers to home ownership, subsidies can enable more people to achieve this milestone and foster long-term economic stability for individuals and families. Moreover, home ownership has been linked to various social benefits, including greater community involvement and stability. Subsidies can encourage home ownership, potentially leading to more stable and engaged communities. In conclusion, while renting a house have several benefits as flexibility and financial stability, I believe that government subsidies for first house owners is crucial for economical stability.