It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport,are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society,are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Have you ever thought about why people get paid massive income in diffrent professions such as finance,media,entertainment and sport? It is often argued that others wgo do more important jobs in comunity are underpaid. This essay will discuss both views and will provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, First of all, Nowadays, the supporter claim that there are many reasons to get high wage for those people who are doing professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport. Moreover, it is beneficial for the countries growth such as doing advertisement of historical places. Further more, people when travel abroad would love to discover their tradition and where the countries started from also what history did they made during old days. For example, if there is no social media there will be no life. In addition, whenever people travel abord the first thing they do is looking on the internet where is the trending places to go rooming. To add more, no one will look after your health and diet what to eat that’s why there is a sports coach to guide people to stay healthy and fit to live longer. On the other hand, the opponents believe that others work should be paid high-salary for many reasons. Firstly, teaching at high school is one of the main important role in life for Younge people to grow and educate to be a future leader in many different major. As long as, the teachers stay all day in educating centers or classrooms the will effect their time with their families. For example, if the father going to work and do not have time to educate their own children’s who will? doubtless the teachers will do. To sum up, I strongly agree because with the supporters since the salaries is paid more to coach who train and make you stay fit.