New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Technologies have changed from time to time; in curremt days technologies have taken very advanced and fundamental place in the globe. New generation specially children spend their leisure time on learning new things or to dicover solutions of problems, and some of them use it to play games on their free time. Today I am going explain and give examples, why the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages. First of all, the advantages of optaining new technology is very important in daily life. Furthermore, most people use the new technology to make life easier. For example, if you want to buy do grocery you can order it by clicking on one botton only, it's save your planty of time. In other words you can do shopping online, while sitting at home. Second of all, most people use technology for educational purpose, For instance, the government place new rule to avoid spending papers, for these reason the authority provided computers and laptops to the governemnt school,colleges and universities. IOn the other hand there are some disadvantages of techologies, where many childrens brain getting divert to negitive way, and paying lack of attention of their studies. Moreover, the advantages outeigh the disadvantages because, it have many privileges. In addition, nowadays, the studies are exorbitant; and many people cant pay the education fees. Such as, now anyone can educate him or her self by learning online with the technology. In conclusion, as per my knowlege and experiance; there are many people love to learn and gain new information, and the new technology made that possible today. The huge companies gives apportunities to those who knew about technology.