Being a celebrity such a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In many population, some girls and boys want to be a star or celebrity in their countries. A celebrity is a person ho is famous in different way such film or sports star. Then, some people suggest that Being a celebrity brings problems. For others people, it exist much benefits to become star in the country. In my opinion, to be a celebrity causes benefits and problems in the same time. In this context, it is beneficial to be a star in your country for these reasons. Firstly, a star influences the other member in the same country and helps them to be more active in the society. Such many sport stars orient the people to help other poor people in the same country and suggest the way to realise this. Secondly, the star is a way to help the commercial and indistrual companies to buy their products and services. Also, this help is a source of revenue to the star. These companies pays much Money to this star for become a source of advertising for their products and services. Such many company pays to a famous pop music star for use their products and advice these products to customers. The pop music star SHAKIRA suggest to dring Coca Cola. However, being a celebrity brings problems. Indeed, same criminal personnes kill these stars for having their money such many crime is about stars. Besides, the star will not have the freedom to live with her own way. Such celebrity RONALDO visit the market stores or restaurants with bodyguard. In sum, the life of stars is dangerous and fabulous in the same time.