Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, Some individuals believe that History is more vital than other lessons while other people say that Technology and Science lessons are way more significant than History in today's world. In this essay I am going to discuss both perspectives and also I argued that Science and Tecnology subjects are more crucial than History right now. On the one hand, History is such an important subject. Studying history makes people more sensitive to social movements and helps them understand the consequences of past events. For instance, If a person knows about old rebellions, revolutions and their results they might be more aware about what is going to happen next or what they going to get at the end. Therefore, History makes people more sensitive about social movements and learning lessons about great people's fails. On the other hand, Subjects such as Science and Technology are more relevant and beneficial for people's life. Scientific and Technological developments make people's live easier, healthier, quicker and modernize. For example, improvements in technology people invented electiricity, internet, wheel and some uncountable products which make world more quicker, easier and modernize. Spesifically, if some people want to text their friend they have to write a letter, then take it to post office, post it and wait their friend's response. However, Due to technological advances, people can now send a text message instantly with just a click of a button without efforts. Furthermore, new advances in Science makes people more healthier. In today's world, so many vital ilnesses have vaccines. Hence, progresses in Science and Technology make life easier and healthier than ever. In conclusion, some think that History is one of the most significant school lesson. By contrast, others argue that Science and Technology subjects are more critical than History and also I believe that Science and Technology is more important because developments in these subjects are more beneficial to people's life than history. It makes life healthier, faster, easier and contemporary.