Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The idea of increasing the profits is a crucial and controversial matter. Some folks believe the young people is the best. While other prefer the older. In this essay I shall elaborate the different type of view. To begin with, young groups,generally speaking, power and durability have been accumulated potentially with this range. Hence, the physical capacity of the youth is much higher the other elderly, therefore; the ability to work is speeder and alot of mission could be done in a short time. It is clear that the percentage of the increasing profit, for example: Data analysis reveal the higher level of work performance done via the youngest groups. On the other hand, one of the factors for increasing the criteria of the work success is the is the experience thus, the previous people have much information to dealing with the tasks, furthermore; the knowledge and the wisdome which are they having, as the result of the hormonal stability and the accuracy in thinking. According to my opinion I wholeheartedly concur with the diversity of age groups, I believe in the team work, the basic rule for produce an excellent work is the skills and the experiences which are found in different ages. To sum it up, aging is not an obstruct in sucsses procedure, however, the two groups are indicated for complete the task. Either the young or the old overall they are representing the brain and the hand, thus, the brain is representing the old while the hand for doing the duty is the young.