Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that moving to countries where speaking foreign language can be a challenge. While it is a commonly held belief that people who live in foreign country are needs to develop a second language and it may cause to facing crucial issues, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that being in other nations and must speaking by their language represent Change the form of the verb represented show examples as complex skills to learn.. To begin with, learning a native language in foreign places could be reduction the work opportunities. In others hand, people who newly moving will not be able to communicate with others easily where this will impact negatively on their incomes, as we know most people who relocate from their hometown are aiming to finds a better jobs. In addition, their children who are studying mid school can be effects in unexpected way, as the children need to be learning new language as long as studying the subjects. For example, studies have shown 40% of children who relocate to new places got culture and language shock. Another point to consider is that elderly people may have social issue and not be able to integrate with the community. It is also possible to say that some older persons have a less level of knowledge compare for the young people where it causes to social isolating and culture limitation. Moreover, elder people need to be engaging on social activities and events to avoid depression which the new language could be obstacles to involved with communities. For instance, a case study shown that Iraq elder male moving to United Statue is currently getting psychiatric treatment. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, gaining new spoken language could be considerable as a problematic for individuals.