Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some people say that Technological innovations have a huge impact in our lives.Well,I totaly agree with this statement because it made our lives easier by made Change the form of the verb making show examples it faster and it impoved a lot of fields which can helps the humman in general. On the one hand,Technological innovations have affected our lives on many ways and made it easier is one of the ways. well, there are alot of examples for the Technological innovations such as roboots reboots, mobile phones and TV.So Technological innovations had made our life easier by making our daily tasks easier such as communcating communication so in the bast when someone wanted to communcate with a person the used many methods which can be slow and take alot of time and some time this methods didn't work so Technology gave us alot of alternatives which can made our life faster and easier. On the second hand,Technological innovations have not only made our lives easier and faster but also improved the quality of variety of fields forexamble industry and medical fields. Moreover,they improved a lot of facilities in the medical field which assist it to be more effecient and gave it more opptions that could helps to save people lives. Furthermore, industry field have also affected by the Technological innovations as a result of that the industry proces prices have been easier and faster in comparsion with old days and alot of products which can help people are produced in huge amounts. To conclude we can say that,Technological innovations helped us to make our lives easier. However,we should use them carefuly.