Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Majority of the states believe that ecenomic progress is the primary crucial outcome whereas other types of developments are equally important. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion as well. First of all, improvement of money generating activities such as the stock trading, marketing of vegetables fresh from the gardens and electronics, as well as improving social amenities such as schools and hospitals should be priotized by any government. This is because if the citizens are empowered with an adequate income, it will be smooth learning other errands. For instance, a study recently done in the USA by students at the Florida University depicted that the state has improved its economy with up to 85 per cent from 65% witnessed last year. This will not only strengthen all the people but also revenue collected will rise steadily. On the other hand, social amenities such as public houses and transport infrastructure should not be ignored. Although the government can balance the budget in order to allocate a certain percentage for the improvement of roads and houses. For example, the regime of Saiberia has allocated 35 per cent of the total funds to construct affordable houses and expand the highways in order to carb the issue of traffic. In return, the community have felt included in the government plan. In conclusion, despite the fact that economy of any state is a vital thing to advance, I believe it should be improved further and only a small amount of funds to be taken to other state's activities.