Some scientists believe intelligent life forms may exist in other planets and some want to send messages to the space to contact with these life forms. But other scientists believe it is a bad idea and it could be dangerous discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Have you ever thought about creauters in other plants? well,some scientists believe that there are some intelligent life forms so they want to contact with them by sending messages to the space while others see that may be dangerous.In my opinion,I see contacting with these life forms is good and useful. On the one hand people who see that intelligent life forms may exist in other planets and we should contact with them have their own reasons.First of all,they see that contacting with them may give us information that can helps us to improve earth's facilities and some gadgets on it. Moreover,they believe that contacting with them may helps us to understand their language and that maybe can give the cahnce to trade with them and get financial profit and improve our econome. Furthermore,we will know some information that were hidden about their palnts and will enhance our palnt understanding. On the other hand,people who see it dangerous have their won reasons. For example,they see it a source of threat which can harm our plant because we don't know about the intelligent life forms if they are peacfull or dangerous and it can boost to be a threat to civilince civilians life. Finally,intelligent life forms may not truely exist so looking for them may cost a huge amount of money without any benfit from it. To conclude we can say that,intelligent life forms may exist and looking for them may also give as alot of useful things so Iam with looking for them.