Some people feel that children should be able to choose the subjects they are interested in while others feel they should study the basic require subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children these days has given more freedom. Severalpeople arugmented argument that their children has the right to choose their own subjects that they are in to. Somewhat, there are people believe that for their children to learn is to study the general subjects required subsequently in life. Parents have different ways of raising their children that influence them on how convenient they are in learning ay school. Hence, it will affect their choice and how they dig into subjects or lessons they want to learn. Likewise, studies have shown that mental and social development in each child differs. From this matter, there should be a specialized subjects set for these group of children. On the other hand, some stated that students must comply the required subjects which will be helpful in the next level of their education. Some universities particularly those autonomously required student to meet the grade standard to enter its desired course. If that so, one student should go through given general education to acquire its future career in life. To summarize, children hasits own development and way of learning so educating these people must provide them a different but efficient education. While, in some cases, if there's need to study the basic subjects, allow these children to go through the process they need for their career in life.