Some people think that adverts control what we purchase, while others think they are useful sources of information on products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In our contemporary world adverts became integral part of our lives.Ads are able to announce newfounded features of specific companies or even tell about upcoming products of next years. While numerous individuals think that advertisement control what we purchase,others cling to the point of view of adverts as an useful source informing of products innovations.In this essay both opinions will be disscused before giving my own opinion. Firstly,we have an opinion of advertizing as ability to control over society purchases. For example, according to an article published in New Your Times in 2015,a survey of products which were advertized were bought often for over 65.5% than other companies unadvertized unadvertised products. This shows that adverts building an assosiation over products healthiness or moderness.With that being said public promotions can be considered as the part of a tool to control over potential costumers predispositions. On the other hand we have an opinion of advertising being an useful source of novelty. For instance, according to an article published in CNN in 2018, a research of modern advertisement helpfulness, showing over 91.9% of adverts utility.The example shows an actual usefulness of advertizement in concurrent world. This means modern advertisement sources are being relevant for people. To summarise, while advertizements can change people buying preferences, it can still keep people all over the world informed of nuvelties.My opinion is,and it is confirmed that advertisements doubles as an utility on the informing of nuvelties task.