Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it’s wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

In this thriving world where people tend to romanticize love, many people argue whether to marry the person they love or the person who has the wealth they need for life. Since childhood, children are taught that the foundation of marriage is love. There are instances or point in life when a person get married, one can question why they marry their spouse and it's because of love. People start a relationship due to the feeling they have toward that person they are interested in. An example for that is when two couple get marry since they are together for how many years, they will still fix and understand each other because of love. Thus, marrying the one you love and put love as the foundation of the relationship will help it lasts longer. On the other hand, there are unfortunate people who grow up thriving without the wealth they need. For them, one way to survive and raise their family in this practical world is to marry someone with huge amount of money in their pocket eventhough it's someone they don't really love. As some TV shows portrays about fiancee's journey to marry, some people in slums tend to find their spouse who has more income rather than finding their true love. Therefore, the main factor for them to marry is the wealth of the future partner. In conclusion, there are people who still romanticize their marriage with love and how this can affect their relationship. On the other hand, people who need money will opt to choose the path of marrying the person who has much to offer such as wealth.