The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world scoeity over the the last two centuries. Dicuss this statement and give your opinion

In the last two ages,it is generally accepted that the most important discoveries of mankind are medical breakthroughs.The spite of many other advances such as artificial intelligence and nanotechnology,I also tend to think that there is nothing more essential than accomplishments in science of medical,and i will give my opinion. Firstly,it is well known that due to the poor medicine in the distant past people one after another were dying.What I mean here is that thanks to more developed medicine and amazing scientist’s achievements it is not rocket science to cure deadly diseases nowadays.A good case in point is artificial heart “AbioCor” that group of surgeons invented in 2001 and it has become very useful for people suffering from heart-disease. On the other hand,it can also be argued that some medicative advancements made people with limit possibilities much more happier. That is to say on account of brilliant scientists we have technologies that helps the deaf to hear,exoskeletons that may give a hand for handicaps,and additionally i can mention about developed glasses that give an excellent opportunities for blinds and colourblinds colour blinds. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that breakthroughs in medical science made this world better,livelier and helped for whole society in various areas.As said before,there were a lot of problems because of bad doctors in the past centuries,and new advances in this field of science solved these all problems. That is way people tend to consider pharmaceutical findings the best.