Nowadays people use social media to keep in touch with others and be aware of the news. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The using of social media becomes such a crucial matter nowadays, the renaissance of technology services the human in different aspects, in this essay I will elaborate the advantage and disadvantage of this system. To begin with, the useful side from social media technology is to facilitate the tasks among the people, which makes them connect with each other across the distance, as well as, exchange the news, sending pic. Hence, this is a significant role in this era nowadays. Furthermore, the quality of the speed, it is clear that it is very higher for example: the using of the telegraph or the post in the past was consuming a several days to arrive to the concerned person, as a result, the time factor has changed to the better. Also, another example for the advantage of this technology is the buying over the sea. Consequently, the folks can make order via the internet to buy some thing instead of travelling. While, the disadvantage of it, is the bad news which are published daily. For example. The war, in Iraq as well as in Russia and going on other countries. Hence, it has a traumatic effect on the receiving person. moreover, the effecting side on the kids; therefore, it has a negative impression on them by seeing the violence and make them to represent the scenario. To sum it up, the advantage of the using this technology is a crucial part in our life, thus we cannot duspence without it, the benefit is out weight the disadvantage of it. hence, I concur with the using of technology although it has a dark or negative side. And it depend on who to use it.