InMore and more people could now access information from computers and other electronic devices. Therefore, there is no need to use printed books, magazines, or newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, Letters and Newspapers are vital for sending information. Entertainments were usually on television such as football games, television dramas and reality shows. Moreover, students had to prepare books for each day's lessons. Some heavy books were hard to carry to school. That was the reason why studying was very hard. Nowadays, technology runs people's lives. We can enjoy entertainments on our smartphones in any places and anytime. Hot news are now on facebook, twitter, instagram and other social networks that everybody can read news easily. Moreover, students do not have to take heavy books to school or university. They can access knowledge by carrying only one smartphone tor tablet. It is good to environment when we use more technology in case of paper. Decreasing number of the trees that human cutter in the past for making a lot of papers is such a brilliant way to solve global warming situation. The trees is vital for absorb carbon in the air therefore they can stop green house effect. However, electronical trashes are hard to get rid of. That is the reason why we should think carefully before buy technology item. In contrast of useful ways of technology, more people loss their jobs from development in new social platform. Newspaper and publisher business decreased income by low rate of buying books took over by other businesses. However, there are many new jobs developing from new social network since as netidols, TikTok stars and webpage managers. Human is too clever so they can solve many problems. In conclusion,electronic books are recently new trends that is easy to access for students. The environmental result from using technology can effect thoughts of the writer to consider reading news from smartphone more than newspaper.