Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g 65 years) for everyday, regardless og occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserves to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think shiuld benefits frkm early retirement? Give reasons and examples.

It is obivous for every profession to have an retirement age, for example 65 years. Though some people claim that is biased for some professionals as their job could be harder than other workers. They insist that it should be at an more earlier age. I completely agree with this notion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason for this is that some occupations demand more physical strength such as sports, whereas others may involve risk to life like being a soldier in the military. If these types of jobs are continued for more longer span of life, it might do some long lasting injuries or fatigue to one's body. Due to this, a worker could suffer to body pain for the entire life after retirement. Moreover, soldiers who are fighting with rival naltions to protect their fellow citizens, should definitely get retire at an early age. Therefore, they can spend their rest of life with the loved ones. This is because they can be on borders, on a distanced Change the form of the verb distance show examples from their families since the time they join the army. Perhaps, they have some vacations from their duty, still I believe it should be young age to get retire. Additionally, they should also be provided with remuneration with pensions after their retirement. This should be as a reward to serve the nation and risking their precious life for the whole country. Furthermore, setting an early age of retirement would result in surge of employment. As retiring early will make more vacancies as compared to now. This way the problem of unemployment could get eliminated from the nation. More and more individuals can get jobs. In conlusion, I firmly believe that it will be more beneficial to set the retirement age before 65 years for some occupations, for instances, sportsmen and army men. This intention will also aid in alleviating the ongoing issue of the unemployment.