some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are various perspectives on how should workers dress up in their workshops. While I suppose that it is crucial to look smart and normal in the office, I believe it is more important to focus on competencies. On the one hand, some individuals say that bosses should be firm about what their working staff wear during their working time. They believe every business company has its rules that must be accepted by staff, because it gives a sense of commitment and responsibility to the workers and it is the only way that can lead to success. Moreover, discipline is the key to happiness and they should be implemented in order to reach victory. On the other hand, there are views that disagree with the idea that staff should be smart rather than the way they look in workplaces. While I believe that policies are an integral part of a fulfilling career, it is more important to focus on qualifications first. In my opinion, entrepreneurs should have focused on recruiting intelligent staff rather than just normal workers who doesn't have any creativity in their tasks. Furthermore, it happens mostly that giving a sense of freedom to the labourers can help them to enhance their capabilities without thinking about how the way they look or what garments they wear. To sum up, whereas there are arguments in public about the importance of workers ' dressing conditions, I believe it is far better for bosses or managers to concentrate on the workforce's qualifications.