Some people think that competation at work, at school and daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that competation in our life is a good thing. While Other people think we should help each other, instead of competing with others. In this essay, I will discuss both views and my opinion at the end. On the one hand, some of people think competition is better than cooperation. First of all, when people challenge each other at the work or school, there will be more produce and that will effect in the country. Because every person wants to be the best. Secondly, the companies will be more active. For example, every year Seven Up and Sprite they compete. In 2011 profits 7up more than Sprite and the next year Sprite made more profits. The customers are also beneficiaries because every company work hard. On the other hand, other people believe cooperation is better. One of the reasons cooperation is better, is because when the worker or the student helps each other, the people will be kind and love the other. Moreover, the project will be more creative, everyone put their idea into the project and that will help the project to be stronger. It also important to highlight that, if the people help each other, they will spread peace and love in the world. In the end, some people think challenge each other in the work or school it is good thing, but others against this idea. I believe cooperertion is better than competition, because that will help all the society and all people, not only some the people.