In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this newly industrialized world, products are improved. Non-advanced machines also changed into driverless. This technology, has advantages and disadvantages. In my view, the drawbacks are greater than the benefits. In this essay, both pros and cons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it has some positive points. Initially, when a vehicle is changed into the driverless it can provide some influence things. In other words, by using this system people only do their themselves work. For example, employment people can do their office work. Moreover, it can reinforce their family and friendly relationships. For instance, it's free time for drivers and can speak with their families or enjoy for the road. Therefore, have active role in The automotive industry. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. Firstly, risk of accidents is one of the problems of driverless cars. To exemplify, in the rainy weather the sensors of cars are not working and it is very dangerous. Furthermore, at the time of accidents, it is very hard for traffic police to Identify the culprit. Hence, there is no doubt this technology have substantial problem. In conclusion, on the basis of the points above, these days driverless cars are alternatives to normal cars but, it is irrefutable the problem of this system is very huge rather than benefits. So, from my perspective,the demerits overpower the merits.