Some people perceive shopping as a form of self-indulgence, while others think that people should only buy things they need. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people go to the mall to buy the things for living. We call this activty as shopping. Shopping can be a daily task and also can be a reward for someone too. Vital products for living are in the mall where you can buy a lot of things such as food, clothes, medicine and any basic facility. Some people think we should spend money only for crucial things. Because they want to limit the waste of the products overbuying. Moreover spending less money will lead to much more money to save fpr the future. By the way, many people love shopping. They call shopping as a hobby which can relieve stress from the work. Shopping let adrenaline excrete making you feel happy when spending money. However, sometimes this lovely freetime activity turns into a disease called shopaholic. This illness has to be cured like any other disease. Because it can lead to serious event in the future such as making debt and obsession. In conclusion, shopping can be some treats for myself when I pass examination or win lottery. This make me more happy spending money for something that I want to buy so much even it is not neccessary. So, I think we sholud not strict too much to shopping. Therefore you can buy things that you want if it does not ruin your life.