Not enough people realise the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

It is an irrefutable point that not all people realize the importance of the natural world, due to their disconnection from their habitat and this is the main reason behind it, however, they can also become aware of it by taking some measures, which I will discuss in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Some people do not know the importance of the natural world, as, they are opponents of nature since they saw this world. There are a plethora of people on this earth, who have not seen the sunrise in the morning, beautiful rain in the spring season, and, huge snow in the winter, because, they live in big houses, and, have very hectic schedules, which do not let them connect with the universe. In this case, they don't know the importance of sunrise for their eyes, as well as the importance of the rain for the earth, that's why, it is a considerable point that only a few people are aware of the vital role of the natural world. To make the world know about the prominence of the natural world, some measure needs to be taken by the governments such as releasing new films about the world apart from human beings, as, nobody dislike to watch the movies in the modern era.. It will not help the individuals to connect with the nature, but also will put feelings in their heart for the biodiversity. In the movies the film stars can demonstrates that, how food cycle can be stopped by killing all the animal, why deforestation needs to be stopped, what are the reason behind the soil erosin erotic. The biggest example is the bollywood hindi movie name The Bhoomi, which revealed the feelings and history of a girl, who was connected to the home forest and died due to deforestation and so many people learnt the how trees are important for us. Thus, by taking these kind of steps, society can become aware about it. To synopsize, I pen down saying that, hectic schedule disconnect people from the natural world and not let them realize the importance, however, by crating natural films, individuals can become aware.