People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, it is believed that people in this century are having good life in comparison to past centuries. I certainly agree with this statement, so this essay will discuss how nowadays life can not only provides easy and rapidly solutions, but also includes high quality services. Firstly, because of the improvement of science and its aim to enhance people's life, life becomes basic, so you can do whatever you want in a short period of time. To illustrate, cars is an invention which appeared in 1900, but nowadays cars are different. As they contain up to date features and become spacious which make driving easy for drivers. Besides, they become more luxury and more comfortable, and that is satisfying for many folks. Secondly, with the development of the world, services are becoming more professional and accurate. For instance, hospitals, transportaion, and schools offer numerous high level services, and that assist the process of curing, learning, and commuting. In the past, pupils had to take a long time to reach their schools; however, trasportation now is easier and more convenient. Furthermore, teaching techniques improved a lot to be suitable enough for scholars. Also, the medicine sector improved a lot, so medical centres have the ability to provide several solution for the same health issue. To conclude, I believe that the occured developments help in enhancing quality of life, so people are not disgruntled with their lives, and feel that it is simple and exotic. Consequently, I strongly support the above statement.