Many young people change their jobs and careers. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With today's modern trends, young people have made a lot of changes in their lives, especially about work.In this essay, i will show the reasons and discuss both advantages and disadvantages of the problem. First of all, I will give reasons why young people change careers. First, because their previous job did not suit their abilities and needs. Probably because it was not their choice or did not meet their needs. Second, they had to relocate for personal reasons which required them to relocate for work. Third, they want to learn new skills. If they work too long in one field, they will not learn many new things. There are advantages and disadvantages. First it is about the advantages of young people changing jobs and careers. They will have more new friends to expand their relationships. By changing many jobs, young people will become more agile and flexible. From there, they will be known as someone who is willing to face dangers and will be sought after by companies. Besides that there are disadvantages. If they constantly change jobs, they will have to start from scratch and some companies will even hesitate to invest in them. Furthermore, they will affect long-standing close relationships. In conclusion,young people change their jobs frequently. I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Frequent changes are difficult, but higher pay can make people ignore the stress because they want to trade everything for more money to meet their needs.