Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the current era, the field of art is receiving a lot of attention and interest from everyone. While some people believe that every human can create art, other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. This essay will analyze these two essays before coming to a conclusion. Let me begin by describing the fact that everyone can create art. In the era of technology development today, it’s not difficult for us to find lessons online on the internet. Development technology makes people create art more easily and conveniently without much effort. There are many AL software that can help people create art more easily, for example: remini, picsart, pinterest,.... However, there are also people who believe that art can only be created by people with special talents. This is partly true because most of the famous artists showed their talent from a young age. In particular, each person’s art and creativity is different and can’t be transmitted from one person to another, this is what makes them unique. However, nowadays, high aesthetics are sometimes not as important as work productivity. So the works of art may still come from ordinary, untalented people, but they have AL software to help them. In conclusion, talent is a very necessary thing for those who pursue art. As for those who are not talented, they can still pursue their passion with the help of modern technology. So, if we don’t help special talents, let's be confident in creating art because we have the help of technology.