Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions

I agree with the statement, that there are people who could live with limited money or endure an unsuitable job, while others actively strive to improve their lives. This essay will dive into the argument for embracing an unsuitable job with insufficient funds, and fighting for a better life. Ultimately, I believe people who are not settling for less will have a persistent character and always do their best in everything. Some people, who don’t have any satisfaction in their job, will cause less productivity in their results. Even though, they come to an office to work, they seem less interested in their job, and they wouldn’t give their best. Furthermore, people with this attitude will tend to complain about their job rather than enjoy it. Living with only a small amount of money will make people feel unhappy and difficult to survive. Although people have enough money to live, it’s not easy to buy what they want because they have to think twice before they decide to buy it. People in this situation also tend to save their money for the future rather than spend it on themselves. Moreover, currency rates in several countries always get higher and higher every year. Consequently, it presents difficulties for people with lower incomes to survive. Because of this, people need to work hard to improve their lives, so they can survive in the future. These people want to get financial freedom in their lives, so they can buy everything they want without any consideration. Additionally, people who have achieved something in life, tend to have a feeling of satisfaction and happiness.