Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technologies that aids interracial peoples to communicate through abundant viability of translation softwares, others argue that learning a language should not be neglected as it is essential and beneficial. The reason toward this controversy whether language study should be continue or not evenif there is an introduction of a translating devices will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that these learning a language can be a waste of money and effort comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples with using software for interpretations. This is possibly because these softwares provide high efficiency and real-time responses which is prove to be more convenient and saving costs, while taking course for study that langauge require much effort both finance and time. Take travelling abroad, for example; tourists can use the translating apps to communicate with the local right away with a few clicks on the device with a small fees of internet service. Hence, taking course in order to speak the language could cost up to tenfold of the internet. However, I personally argue in favour of the essense of language learning seeing that it provide various benefits. First, learning language can enhance brain activity especially on the right side of the brain that accounted for the linguistic and speech function, as study one language require memorizing of words and intonation which trigger the development of the neuron to link the data together. In this respect, there is an evident shown that brain of. Secondly, learning a language could create an opportunity to build up a long lasting relationship. For example, having an exchage year abroad in United kingdom with a host family, not only you can learn the language from the native speaker but also developing bonding with the family you stay with as well. In summary, although it is undeniable that such highly intectual devices interpretation could possibly overtaking the human effort, I am of the opinion that leaerning language is vital.