Today Inceasingly, more people have freedom to work or live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this system outweigh disadvantages.

In today's globalization, people around the world has its power to travel, work and live abroad. This is due to the technology's more widen and its complex effects to the world. Few people argue that the benefits of this medium in communication and transportain outweighs the harmful effects. Partially, the privacy and security of each people in this matter will contradict the functions of technology. A massive number of people have been a victim of the negative side of moving to other places with the use of satellite. For most people, their privacy and satellite is the topmost essential in living this modern world. A news has been trending online broadcasting a tourist from Paris who travelled to America in which the security at the airport requested to inquire regarding its destination which is personal. Hence, many people will use its traditional way of communicating and travelling instead utilizing the skeptical effects of the technology. On the other hand, people are saying that technology is a way or tool to address the issue of intruding privacy and trespassing one's security. There are other application and other software that are developed to vanish the main conflict of whether to use technology or not. Josh winston, an inventor of "Safe and sound" software, who gave the communication industry a global change that helps in eradicating wrongful intentions in invading person's privasy. These inventions will lead people not just to rely in technology but also indulge in every specifications that ise tend to be useful. To conclude, technology has given people a two effects in daily life. One is its advantage to eradicate a problem and address issue in its own way. Meanwhile, it also provides people a means to stall from utilizing it.