In recent years, many small local shops have closed because band customers travel to large shopping centre or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the last few years, the number of people who prefer shopping from grocery stores than local markets has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of shopping from the mall, it can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay, I will do my best to discuss both positive topics and the negative sides of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, I would like to discuss some of the positive aspects of buying products from luxury malls. The first benefit of it is that it is considered to be that the hyper market is convenient. As there is a lot of demand for several products. Thus, every customer easily finds their own products. Another positive aspect is thought to be that it is beneficial for business owners and unemployers people who attend as assistants in these shops. On the other hand, despite the mentioned positive sides, shopping from large malls might have some inevitable drawbacks. One of the major drawbacks of it is that it is too expensive than local markets, which does not make society affordable for buying products. For example, if the rich people who wear from boutique is brings to unequalty in society. In conclusion, while shopping from grocery stores can offer several positives,there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of it will be trendy.