In recent years, many small local shops have closed because band customers travel to large shopping centre or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the last few years environment is suffering from plastic waste had become one of the major problem that people should pay attention. In this essay I will bring some viable solutions for this problem. According to the statistics every year million tons of rubbish which includes plastic items are thrown to the world ocean and remaining of them are burned. Consequently, the nature is being hurt by two aspects. Firstly, many types of the animals, living under the ocean become exict. Additionally, smoke bring big damage for atmosphere. Although, the problems I have mentioned above are really serious, there are several ways residents and government can do to solve them. Initially, plastic things ought to be recycled instead of producing new ones. Since, it may impact to reduce the amount of the waste and directly damaging to the natural sources well. What is more, government have to produce productions which we need in our daily life from another materials, not from plastic. For instance is, we use plastic packages it is easy to exist it without any hurts to the nature. As, it may be great way for descending damaging rate. To summarize, nowadays, the most problematic issue is plastic productions which may harmful for the environment however, there are some effective solutions for this issu.