Nowadays more people are living by themselves. What are the reasons for this? Will this have a negative or a positive impact on the society?

These days,more and more people are making this decision to live alone. In other words,the tendency of living lonely has risen dramatically in recent years.It is obvious that living outside of the family's house includes alot of various reasons and It can also affect on the society well or badly.In this essay,I will look at some reasons of this decision and I will express some positive and negative aspects of this action. Let's begin by looking at some reasons for why people tend to live by themselves.One of the main reason is that the majority of people who are into living alone prefer to be independent. That is to say,living far away of family's home and not relying on them is the highest reason for people who like to live by themselves.Another striking reason is that most people reckon It would be better for their privacy, if they could live lonely regardless of its disadvantages.It is considered that, not only will people enjoy of their private atmosphere,but also they can live by their own rules in their house, if they think of living by themselves. Turning to the other side of the argument,living without family can also comprise a considerable number of positive or negative points for society.As a matter of fact,the population who are keen on living alone can impress on the number of access house in a region.Clearly,one person require smaller house than a family with three or four members. Hence,the government have more available residence in a city that the percentage of living lonely are more than other areas. In contrast,a negative aspect is that living out of the family can influence on mindset and people may feel isolated when they are living without anyone.Generally speaking, people who are living by themselves might be involved by mental health diseasess. To conclude,there is no doubt that people who choose to live without family have a substantial reasons.Take independence as an example. As a consequence,living lonely have both positive and negative impact for the society, such as more access houses and hurt by mental health.