Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such Situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many public assert that it is better to deal with any situation, while others believe instead of adapting to the situation, it would be a better idea to solve the problems and alleviate the situation. I firmly believe that we should work for improvements and not simply give up in diverse situations, whether we can handle it or not. On the one hand, many hold the opinion that we should adapt to any situation. Sometimes, some situations are out of our hands, thus, dealing with tough position is the easiest thing anyone can do. Also, many population do not want a fancy life or high-income job, so they just want to live in the moment and enjoy their life instead of going outside and clamouring for justice or putting their lives at risk. Similarly, many nation believe in heaven and other worlds, so they do not bother themselves to make a good environment to live in. They claim that in the other world, they can have a better life because their god promised them. While I know many society have these thoughts, I strongly disagree with this notion. On the other hand, it is perceived by some that instead of adapting to any situation, it is better to try to make the situation better. I totally agree with this notion for several reasons. Firstly, a large amount of the facilities and amenities which we use on a daily basis have been made by the hands of people who wanted to change the position and tried their best. Secondly, as human beings, we are responsible for making the position better for the next generation. Lastly, in many cases, dealing with dire situations can make the conditions much worse. For instance, many citizens in poor countries do not complain about their household expenses or bank interests at all. The result is expenses increase every month and they have to buy fewer products. In conclusion, many community believe that dealing with any situation is a good idea, while others claim that it would be a better idea to try to make the position better. I agree with the belief that we should try our best to make the situation better.